André SincennesLLB

President and Managing Director of RHEA Group of Companies

Emmanuel Adant

Deputy Managing Director and Corporate Services Director

Pascal Rogiest

Chief European Institutions Officer and Managing Director of RHEA System Luxembourg S.A.

Mario Fernandez Pasarin

Chief Financial Officer

Arne Matthyssen

Chief Solutions and Innovations Officer

Nicola Mann

Head of Professional Engineering Services

Michel Bosco

Strategic Advisor


Executive Vice-President, RHEA Inc

Robert MazzolinBGen (Ret’d) PhD, PEng, OMM, CD, SMIEEE

Chief Cybersecurity Strategist

John Bone

Chief Commercial Officer

Barbara Puddephatt

Director of Human Resources

Peter Dubock

Strategic Advisor

Cedric Seynat

Corporate Strategy Officer

Marco Marigliano

CEO of RHEA System S.p.A. & Business Development Director

Douglas WiemerBEng, MEng

Chief Technology Officer – Cyber

Gilles Grenier

Strategic Advisor

Isabelle Roels

Global Head of Marketing & Communications

Marco Lisi

Strategic Advisor

Manfred Warhaut

Strategic Advisor

John SheridanB. Comm (Honours), MMS

President, TSI Security, a RHEA Group Company

John D’AvirroENG.

Vice-President, Aviation Services, RHEA Inc

Wayne TeepleBSc Computer Science (Hons) PMP, ITIL, CISA, CRISC

Senior Vice-President, Security Solutions & Services, RHEA Inc

Scott MiltonPMP

Vice-President, Service Delivery, RHEA Inc

Pierre Giguere

Vice-President, Business Development Security Services

Mathieu LeducMBA, PSP

Vice President, Security Management & Design Services

Daniel Giasson

Executive Director, Security Services & Solutions, RHEA Inc

Gerry Deneault

Strategic Advisor, RHEA Inc

Subscribe to our newsletter

To find out more about us, subscribe to our newsletter.